Storyteller Final Shoot

January 29, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’m sat on the train on the way back from working with Safehouse Pictures uk. Been a bit of a rough one since the shoot couldn’t go ahead today due to issues with the generator. That and I’ve had to leave today because of shitty day job responsibilities.

It’s especially annoying since yesterday, with about 80 zombies in the fray, we worked like the best oiled machine you’ve ever seen. Saturday was a really important day in the way of the film and with the amount of people we had there, and we took to it like pros. For the crew it was a bit of a proving day again, we’d had a bit of a slow start on Friday and I think we all knew it and wanted to make up for it. So hopefully D and Nikki saw what they wanted to from us all when it really mattered.

Gutted I’m having to leave early, I know I should be there until the end. Tomorrow is a huge day for SHP and hopefully it’ll go without a hitch. Although knowing our luck something’ll crop up! to quote a bit of the film “it’s like I (we) am cursed!” not that that’s ever going to stop us.

Good luck to the rest of you guys tomorrow. I know you’ll easily get it done… Well maybe not easily, you won’t have me running round!(sorry Tim) ;). Much love.

– to see more about Safehouse Pictures and ‘The Eschatrilogy’ check out The Website

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Storyteller Final Shoot at Tatefold.

meta